top of page

Xuemei Chen - Sergeant in Arms

Xuemei Chen - Sergeant in Arms

1) Where do you work?

I am a Business Intelligence Analyst at Saint Alphonsus Medical Center. I work with data and quality.

2) How did you hear about Toastmasters?

An existing member, Sarah Bratley, introduced me to the club.

3) Why did you join Toastmasters and how has Toastmasters helpd you with your personal and career goals?

I joined to get more practice with my second language: English. Toastmasters has been encouraging, supportive, applauding and inspiring to me.

4) What do you do for fun?

I love to play with my kids. I watch TV series and I try not to have too much fun, meaning not to spend too much time on it. I also enjoy gardening and walking stairs with co-workers.

 

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page