top of page

Biography for Kyla Compton

1) Where do you work?

I work in the cancer center at Saint Alphonsus

2) How did you hear about Toastmasters?

I heard about Toastmasters through one of my co-workers.

3) Why did you join Toastmasters, and how has Toastmasters helped you with your personal and career goals?

I joined Toastmasters to help better my minimal skills i have in speaking. I get very nervous when talking even around people I know well. I am hoping Toastmasters will help me with these fears and I would be confident talking to someone important!

4) What do you do for fun?

I am typically at home with my family. we like to go on bike rides and discover new things with our littles.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page