top of page

BIOGRAPHY for AlejAndro Anastasio

1) Where do you work?

Bureau of Reclamation, Pacific Northwest Regional Office, Boise, Idaho

2) How did you hear about Toastmasters?

While I was at an Aikido seminar someone mentioned to me they would pay money to hear me speak. They suggested Toastmasters would be a good place to start.

3) Why did you join Toastmasters and how has Toastmasters helped you with your personal and career goals?

I joined Toastmasters to get a better understanding of the technical and organizational sides of speaking. Toastmasters has helped me refine my speaking resulting in professional speaking jobs nationally and internationally.

4) What do you do for fun?

I enjoy being creative, studying the martial art of Aikido, traveling, and going to movies. I have a weekly series of over ninety storytelling podcasts online under the title One Hand Speaks.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page